WANDAVISION Music from the Disney+ Original Series PVG

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.99

Eight songs from the Disney+ TV miniseries based on Marvel Comics characters are presented in this collection for piano, voice and guitar. It includes the series end credits theme by original score composer Christophe Beck, “Wanda's Theme” plus seven individual episode themes by the talented Disney Frozen and Coco songwriting team of Kristen Anderson-Lopez and Robert Lopez:

  • Agatha All Along
  • Let's Keep It Going
  • Making It up As We Go Along
  • A Newlywed Couple
  • W-V 2000
  • WandaVision!
  • We Got Something Cookin'