Mendelssohn Concerto Op. 64, for Violin & Piano in E minor

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.95

Felix Mendelssohn's Violin Concerto in E minor, Op. 64, is his last large orchestral work. It forms an important part of the violin repertoire and is one of the most popular and most frequently performed violin concertos in history. A typical performance lasts just under half an hour.

Composed by Felix Mendelssohn, edited by Leopold Auer, published by Carl Fischer Music. 


  • Allegro, molto appassionato
  • Andante
  • Allegretto non troppo — Allegro molto vivace