The Lumineers- III

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

This is the matching folio to the Lumineers' ambitious third album which features a song cycle in three parts. Our songbook features all ten tracks plus the three bonus songs from the deluxe edition release arranged for piano and voice with guitar chord frames. Songs include: April • Democracy • Donna • Gloria • It Wasn't Easy to Be Happy for You • Jimmy Sparks • Leader of the Landslide • Left for Denver • Life in the City • My Cell • Old Lady • Salt and the Sea • Soundtrack Song.